While using the app, you can choose to authorize access to your Apple Music Account, if you have one. This will be used to add albums and videos to your music library. Any information regarding your account is kept on the device and is not shared with anyone.
The app keeps locally the store location you're associated with, so it can search and find albums using the correct store. None of this information is sent to any server on the internet, it is kept on your device, and used to enhance your experience while using the app.
The collected information is not shared with outside parties, except to the extent necessary to accomplish the app's functionality. For example, when sending your Apple Music token to Apple's Apple Music server to authenticate you.
Accessing, changing, or deleting your information
As every information collected is kept on device, deleting the app will delete the collected information.
Third-party links and content
MusicHarbor has links to third-party content like, Apple Music or music-news websites, for example. They have their own independent privacy policies, and we have no responsibility or liability for their content or activities.